Adres, Bestuur en Commissies

Adres Postadres  
SV DONKSecretariaat SV DONK 
Nieuwe Donkstraat 1Karin de Heij 
2809 NJ GoudaSt. Mariewal 5 
tel. 0182 516349 2801 WS  Gouda 

Bestuur en Commissies

FunctieNaamE-mailadresTel.no.
VoorzitterRuud Lubkenvoorzitter@svdonk.nl06-55895281
SecretarisKarin de Heijsecretaris@svdonk.nl06-40961188
PenningmeesterKim de Jongpenningmeester@svdonk.nl 
BarcommissieRonald Nieuwenhuisenbarcommissie@svdonk.nl06-28542993
Technische CommissiePatrick Akerboompatrickakerboom@gmail.com06-46136874
JuniorencommissieFrank Artsjunioren@svdonk.nl06-54233344
PupillencommissieJeroen de Jongpupillen@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Senioren Selectie      CommissiePieter van Houtenselectievoetbal@svdonk.nl06-20443069
Senioren Recreanten CommissieJoost Revetseniorenvoetbal@svdonk.nl06-44350081
SponsorcommissiePieter van Houtensponsorcommissie@svdonk.nl06-20443069
Vertrouwens commissieVacaturevertrouwenscommissie@svdonk.nl 
Materiaal en Onderhouds CommissieMartien Feijtonderhoud@svdonk.nl06-21812373
Coördinator vrijwilligers Chris Beltvrijwilligers@svdonk.nl 
LedenadministratieEllen Nuijenledenadministratie@svdonk.nl0182-581784
ContributiezakenRonald Nieuwenhuisencontributiesvdonk@gmail.com06-28542993
PrivacyzakenRobbert LubkenPr-commissie@svdonk.nl0182-581784
06-27887688
Consul veldenJan Nuijent.nuijen@versatel.nl0182-518602
KNVB zakenRuud Lubkendonkiaan@hetnet.nl0182-529233
06-55895281
Coördinator DamesTabasom Hamiddamesvoetbal@svdonk.nl06-40350159
Coördinator G teamHasse VleemingG-voetbal@svdonk.nl06-37231649
Coördinator veteranenHasse Vleemingveteranen7x7@svdonk.nl06-37231649
Coördinator JO19-16Frank ArtsJO17@svdonk.nl06-54233344
Coördinator JO14Jeroen de Jong JO15@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator JO13Jeroen de Jong JO13@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator JO12Jeroen de JongJO12@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator JO11Jeroen de JongJO11@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator JO10Jeroen de JongJO10@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator JO9-8Jeroen de JongJO9@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator JO7Michiel DessingJO7@svdonk.nl06-14367739
Coördinator MinipupillenMichiel Dessingminipupillen@svdonk.nl06-14367739
Coördinator MO19Jessica KrznaricMO19@svdonk.nl 
Coördinator MO17Jessica KrznaricMO15@svdonk.nl 
Coördinator MO13-12Jessica KrznaricMO13@svdonk.nl 
Coördinator JOCKim de Jongjoc@svdonk.nl06-83606631
Coördinator wedstrijdleidingLoek Catsgasten@svdonk.nl06-44443697