Adres, Bestuur en Commissies

Adres Postadres  
SV DONKSecretariaat SV DONK 
Nieuwe Donkstraat 1Karin de Heij 
2809 NJ GoudaSt. Mariewal 5 
tel. 0182 516349 2801 WS  Gouda 

Bestuur en Commissies

FunctieNaamE-mailadresTel.no.
VoorzitterRuud Lubkenvoorzitter@svdonk.nl06-55895281
SecretarisKarin de Heijsecretaris@svdonk.nl06-40961188
PenningmeesterKim de Jongpenningmeester@svdonk.nl 
BarcommissieRonald Nieuwenhuisenbarcommissie@svdonk.nl06-28542993
Technische CommissiePatrick Akerboompatrickakerboom@gmail.com06-46136874
JuniorencommissieFrank Artsjunioren@svdonk.nl06-54233344
PupillencommissieJeroen de Jongpupillen@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Senioren Selectie      CommissiePieter van Houtenselectievoetbal@svdonk.nl06-20443069
Senioren Recreanten CommissieVacatureseniorenvoetbal@svdonk.nl 
SponsorcommissiePieter van Houtensponsorcommissie@svdonk.nl06-20443069
Vertrouwens commissieEdo delSassovertrouwenscommissie@svdonk.nl 
Materiaal en Onderhouds CommissieMartien Feijtonderhoud@svdonk.nl06-21812373
    
LedenadministratieEllen Nuijenledenadministratie@svdonk.nl0182-581784
ContributiezakenRonald NieuwenhuisenContributiesvdonk@gmail.com06-28542993
PrivacyzakenRobbert LubkenPr-commissie@svdonk.nl0182-581784
06-27887688
Consul veldenJan Nuijent.nuijen@versatel.nl0182-518602
KNVB zakenRuud Lubkendonkiaan@hetnet.nl0182-529233
06-55895281
Coördinator DamesJessica KrznaricDamesvoetbal@svdonk.nl 
Coördinator G teamSjaak SlootjesG-voetbal@svdonk.nl0182-525903
Coördinator veteranenHasse Vleemingveteranen7x7@svdonk.nl06-37231649
Coördinator Jo- onder 19Frank ArtsJO19@svdonk.nl06-54233344
Coördinator Jo- onder 17VacatureJO17@svdonk.nl06-53334228
Coördinator Jo- onder 15Chantal NieuwenhuisJO15@svdonk.nl06-50586286
Coördinator Jo- onder 13Jeroen Keijser
Pascal van Driel
JO13@svdonk.nl06-83177395
06-20428222
Coördinator Jo- onder 12Jeroen de JongJO12@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator Jo- onder 11Jeroen de JongJO11@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator Jo- onder 10Jeroen de JongJO10@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator Jo- onder 9-8Jeroen de JongJO9@svdonk.nl06-53375416
Coördinator Jo- onder 7Michiel DessingJO7@svdonk.nl06-14367739
Coördinator MinipupillenMichiel Dessingminipupillen@svdonk.nl06-14367739
    
Coördinator M- onder 19Jessica KrznaricMO19@svdonk.nl 
Coördinator M- onder 17Jessica KrznaricMO15@svdonk.nl 
Coördinator M- onder 13-12Jessica KrznaricMO13@svdonk.nl 
    
Coördinator JOCKim de Jongjoc@svdonk.nl06-83606631
Coördinator wedstrijdleidingLoek Catsgasten@svdonk.nl06-44443697